Click here for our new site

Meet our members!

A list of current and past members.

Dori Steinbach (dsteinbach@email.arizona.edu)

Christopher Chapline (cachapline8@cs.arizona.edu)

Shien Hong (honghsien5@email.arizona.edu)

Eric Newberry (enewberry@email.arizona.edu)

David Hung (davidhung@email.arizona.edu)

Bijan Anjavi (banjavi@email.arizona.edu)

Michael Scott (mscott1@email.arizona.edu)

Lauren Anglin (langlin@email.arizona.edu)

Chris Klimowski (csklimowski@email.arizona.edu)

Brett Cohen (brett7@email.arizona.edu)

Fork me on GitHub